Playing FarmVille Again

I remember, on Facebook, that I used to play a game where you had your own aquarium and decorated it. You also had different fish to choose. Somehow, I lost that account and started a new Facebook. I then found CityVille. My sister played it, too. Then some time passed, and I started playing FarmVille.

Last month, I decided to see what type of games were in the app store and saw FarmVille 2: Country Escape. I immediately started playing and building my farm. It’s different than I remember which is probably for the better. There are many improvements. I like all the different ways you can craft items to sell or collect. Even watching the characters work is interesting. So far I’ve been a part of two events, one ongoing, and its fun.

I haven’t played games in a while, other than word games when I’m waiting in lobbies. I show my family my farm when I get something new. I talk about all the animals I have and the progress I made. I kind of feel like a kid again.

Leave a comment